UNTERWEGS

This moment: Nieuwland

Schwer gewogen

Ufff! Mit noch mehr F’s als hier in eine Zeile passen würde. Denn hinter mir liegt eine nervenzerreibende, stressige, arbeitsintensive Woche. Das Tempo hatte mit jedem Tag angezogen, der Zeitdruck wuchs. Meine Frustration auch. Meine Nerven lagen blank. Das große emotionale Chaos wog Zentner schwer und fiel am Sonntag auf einmal ab.

Ich bin in ein Café geflüchtet. Das hilft immer wieder, um der Welt und ihren Problemen für einen Augenblick zu entfliehen. Es gab mich, mein Buch,  Kaffee und eine große, dunkle Ecke Süßes. Im Nieuwland in Tillburgs Mitte. Die Sonnenstrahlen haben meine Nase gekitzelt und alles schwere der letzten Tage in eins zwei drei Stunden Glück verwandelt. Zwei Musiker streichelten die Gitarren. Mundharmonika dazu! Straßenfest! Mit all den Backsteinhäusern um mich herum dachte ich in Stars Hollow zu sein.

Aufgewogen

Caféfreuden

Caféglück

Es war zu perfekt, um wahr zu sein. Doch wie mir mein Buch zwischen den Zeilen verraten hat:

THIS MOMENT is when you become aware of everything, of the presence in every taste, touch, sound and embrace. When you get an impression that there’s more going on just below the surface, that everything matters.  When it feels like in a TV show. But it’s live. Life!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Ufff! Last week was crazy – stress, time pressure, frustration, worries. My nerves were on edge. It was a terrible mixture which was way to heavy. On Sunday the weight got finally balanced after I escaped in a café. That’s what i always do when I fell like I need to escape the world and problems. It helps – that’s what I experienced so far.

So it was me, my book, coffee and cake in Nieuwland lunchcafé which is situated right in the center of Tilburg. Having sunshine and live music, I had one two three hours of happiness. I felt like in a TV show. But as my book taught me: THIS MOMENT is when you become aware of everything, of the presence in every taste, touch, sound and embrace. When you get an impression that there’s more going on just below the surface, that everything matters. When it feels like in a TV show. But it’s live. Life!
Flatter this

Standard

Kommentar verfassen

